Term Dates 2021/2022

 Autumn Term 1 

Wednesday 8th September – Friday 22nd October 2021

Inset Days:                                 Friday 3rd September and Monday 6th September 
                                                   (No Students in school)

Learning Review meeting:         Tuesday 7th September  
                                                    (Parent/Carer with student via Microsoft teams)

Teaching Commences:                Wednesday 8th September 

Thursday 16th September –        Outdoor Stanborough Lakes

Inset Day:                                    Friday 22nd October

Half Term:                                    Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021

Autumn Term 2

Monday 1st November – Friday 17thy December 2021

Christmas Holidays:                     Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2021

Spring Term 1 – 2022

Tuesday 4th January – Friday 11th February 2022

Inset Day:                                      Tuesday 4th January 2022
                                                      (No Students in school)

Learning Review meetings:          Wednesday 5th January 2022
                                                      (Students attend a 20 minute meeting with Parent/Carer)

Teaching Commences:                  Thursday 6th January 2022

Half Term:                                       Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022

Spring Term 2

Monday 21st February 2022 to Friday 1st April 2022

Easter Holiday:                               Monday 4th April – Monday 18th April 2022

Bank Holiday:                                  Friday 15th April 2022 and Monday 18th April 2022

Summer Term 1

Inset Day:                                        Tuesday 19th April 2022
                                                       (No Students in school)

Learning Review meetings:             Wednesday 20th April 2022  
                                                        (Students attend a 20 minute meeting with Parent/Carer)

Teaching Commences:                    Thursday 21st April 2022

Half Term:                                         Monday 30th May to Friday 3rd June 2022

Spring Bank Holiday 2022:              Thursday 2nd June and additional day Friday 3rd June (Queen’s Platinum Jubilee)

Summer Term 2

Monday 6th June –  Friday 22nd July 2022

Presentation Day:                              Wednesday 20th July
                                                           (Parent/Carers accompany students to this event)

Inset Day:                                           Thursday 21st July (No students in school)

 

 

*Inset days are staff training days and school is closed