Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

INSET Days: Monday 4th September and Tuesday 5th September

Start of term: Wednesday 6th September (timetabling/target setting)

First full school day: Thursday 7th September

Half term: Monday 23rd – Friday 27th October

Last day of term: Thursday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2018

INSET Day: Thursday 4th January

Start of term: Friday 5th January

Half term: Monday 12th – Friday 16th February

Last day of term: Thursday 29th March

 

Summer Term 2018

INSET Day: Monday 16th April

Start of term: Tuesday 17th April

Half term: Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June

Last day of term: Thursday 19th July 

INSET Day: Friday 20th July